Mitarbeiter

Lukas Offermann

Diözesansekretär/ Geschäftsführer
Politik- & Kommunikationswissenschaftler
Telefon 0241 20328
Mobil 01573 0168068
lukas.offermann@caj-aachen.de

Kerstin Vonderstein

Verwaltung
Telefon 0241 20328
kerstin.vonderstein@caj-aachen.de

Dr. Stefan Voges

Geistliche Leitung
Telefon 0241 20328
stefan.voges@caj-aachen.de

Tanja Esters

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin Berufsvorbereitung
JAZ-Team
Telefon 0241 34984
Mobil 01573 3762385
tanja.esters@caj-aachen.de

Bettina Michels

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin Berufsvorbereitung
JAZ-Team
Telefon 0241 34984
Mobil 01573 8235069
bettina.michels@caj-aachen.de

Anna-Lena Hupfauer

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
Telefon 0241 20328
Mobil 01577 9710008
anna-lena.hupfauer@caj-aachen.de